russian hackers – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:26:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png russian hackers – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 The Seth Rich Conspiracy Theory http://www.snopes.com/2017/05/25/seth-rich-conspiracy-theory/ Fri, 26 May 2017 04:12:16 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=91801 Seth Rich’s Parents ‘Thank’ Internet for Spreading Rumor He Leaked Thousands of E-Mails to WikiLeaks? http://www.snopes.com/seth-rich-parents-thank-internet-wikileaks/ Mon, 22 May 2017 21:31:27 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=91095 Russia, U.S. Elections, and the Fake News Cycle http://www.snopes.com/2017/04/18/russia-us-fake-news/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:01:43 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=86098 Attorney General Jeff Sessions Will Recuse Himself from Russian Election Hacking Probe http://www.snopes.com/2017/03/02/sessions-recuse-from-russian-hacking-probe/ Fri, 03 Mar 2017 05:17:59 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=80565 Was a Vermont Power Grid Infiltrated by Russian Hackers? http://www.snopes.com/report-vermont-power-grid-infiltrated-by-russian-hackers/ Tue, 03 Jan 2017 20:20:10 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=70643 Mitch McConnell Blocked New Bipartisan Panel From Investigating Russian Hacks? http://www.snopes.com/mitch-mcconnell-blocked-investigating-russian-hacks/ Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:18:27 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=69476 Trump Takes Victory Tour of Moscow’s Red Square http://www.snopes.com/trump-takes-victory-tour-moscows-red-square/ Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:43:53 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=68512 Donna Brazile, President Obama Make Conflicting Statements About Russian Influence on the Election http://www.snopes.com/2016/12/19/donna-brazile-president-obama-make-conflicting-statements-about-russian-influence-on-the-election/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:15:43 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=68413 Hackers Stole 273 Million Passwords, Login Credentials? http://www.snopes.com/hackers-stole-273-passwords/ Thu, 05 May 2016 16:17:13 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=33182