president obama – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:31:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png president obama – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Obama Left Trump a White House Full of Roaches? http://www.snopes.com/obama-left-trump-a-white-house-full-of-roaches/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 21:50:16 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=100122 Was an American Flag Displayed on the White House? http://www.snopes.com/american-flag-white-house/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:59:42 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=96823 Did Presidents Obama and Trump Write Wildly Different Entries in the Yad Yashem Guestbook? http://www.snopes.com/obama-trump-holocaust-memorial/ Thu, 25 May 2017 19:22:26 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=91772 Pope Francis Smiled with President Obama, Frowned with President Trump? http://www.snopes.com/pope-francis-trump-obama-smile/ Thu, 25 May 2017 14:19:22 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=91662 More New England Patriots Players Attended White House Super Bowl Ceremony in 2015 than 2017? http://www.snopes.com/patriots-white-house-attendance/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:46:17 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=87042 Obama Divorce Rumor Confirmed? http://www.snopes.com/obama-divorce-rumors/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 23:42:01 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=80646 President Obama Commutes Much of Chelsea Manning’s Sentence http://www.snopes.com/2017/01/17/president-obama-commutes-much-of-chelsea-mannings-sentence/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:20:44 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=72913 Did President Obama Award Himself a Distinguished Public Service Medal? http://www.snopes.com/did-obama-award-himself-a-distinguished-public-service-medal/ Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:13:08 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=71015 Donna Brazile, President Obama Make Conflicting Statements About Russian Influence on the Election http://www.snopes.com/2016/12/19/donna-brazile-president-obama-make-conflicting-statements-about-russian-influence-on-the-election/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:15:43 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=68413 Obama Was Going to Castro‚Äôs Funeral Until Trump Told Him This http://www.snopes.com/obama-was-going-to-castros-funeral-until-trump-told-him-this/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:39:30 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=65794