People – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:26:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png People – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Donald Trump’s Parents Wore Ku Klux Klan Attire? http://www.snopes.com/donald-trumps-parents-kkk/ Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:38:11 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=52365 African ‘Reconnection’ Ritual http://www.snopes.com/african-reconnection-ritual/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=51706 Colin Kaepernick Converts to Islam? http://www.snopes.com/colin-kaepernick-converts-to-islam/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=48379 Melania Trump Wore Seinfeld’s ‘Pirate Shirt’ to the RNC http://www.snopes.com/melania-trump-pirate-shirt/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=42254 Brandenn Bremmer Suicide http://www.snopes.com/brandenn-bremmer/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=41096 Would You Have Invested? http://www.snopes.com/photos/people/microsoft.asp Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=27735 Einstein Bicycles as A-Bomb Explodes http://www.snopes.com/einstein-bicycle/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=39649 Photograph Shows Alton Sterling with Children, Guns http://www.snopes.com/alton-sterling-photograph-myspace/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=39663 Orphan Lies in Mother’s Chalk Outline http://www.snopes.com/orphan-chalk-outline/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=36009 Image of ‘Lightest and Darkest Skin Colors’ http://www.snopes.com/lightest-darkest-skin-colors/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=34153