orlando nightclub shooting – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:24:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png orlando nightclub shooting – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Muslim Community Donates $87,000 to Family of Orlando Shooter http://www.snopes.com/muslim-community-donates-87000/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:41:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=38813 FBI: No Evidence That Orlando Shooter Was Gay http://www.snopes.com/2016/06/25/fbi-no-evidence-that-orlando-shooter-was-gay/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=38321 Imran Yousuf — Orlando Hero http://www.snopes.com/imran-yousuf-orlando-hero/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=37637 Was Orlando the ‘Deadliest Mass Shooting’ in U.S. History? http://www.snopes.com/2016/06/17/worst-mass-shooting-in-us-history/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:45:07 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=37332 Canadian Prime Minister and Opposition Leader Share Kiss to Denounce Orlando Massacre http://www.snopes.com/justin-trudeau-kiss-thomas-mulcair/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:07:01 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=37117 Orlando Mass Shooting Math Doesn’t Add Up http://www.snopes.com/orlando-mass-shooting-math-doesnt-add-up/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:33:37 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=37027 Orlando Nightclub Shooting Rumors http://www.snopes.com/2016/06/14/orlando-nightclub-shooting-rumors/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=36796 LGBT Phoenix Endorsed Trump After Orlando Shooting? http://www.snopes.com/2016/06/13/lgbt-phoenix-endorsed-trump-after-orlando-shooting/ Mon, 13 Jun 2016 22:46:38 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=36856 Orlando Shooter Was a Democrat? http://www.snopes.com/orlando-shooter-was-democrat/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=36744 JetBlue Offering Free Flights to Pulse Nightclub Victims’ Families http://www.snopes.com/jetblue-offering-free-flights-to-orlando-for-victims-families/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=36763