hillary clinton – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:24:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png hillary clinton – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Donald Trump Received an Ellis Island Award in 1986? http://www.snopes.com/trump-received-ellis-island-award-in-1986/ Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:22:51 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=49321 Did the Clinton Foundation Donate $7.1 Million to ‘Antifa’? http://www.snopes.com/clinton-foundation-antifa/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 23:30:29 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=105175 Was Hillary Clinton Caught on Tape Laughing About Irma’s ‘Wiping Out All of Those Florida Hillbillies?‘ http://www.snopes.com/hillary-clinton-hurricane-irma-florida-hillbillies/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:18:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=104321 Hillary Clinton Says Women ‘Caved’ to Men in Voting Against Her? http://www.snopes.com/clinton-women-caved-voting/ Sat, 16 Sep 2017 17:46:50 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=103996 Hillary Clinton Caught on Hot Mic Trash-Talking Obama? http://www.snopes.com/hillary-trash-talk-obama/ Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:24:17 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=101954 Clinton: My ‘Skin Crawled’ as Trump Hovered on Debate Stage http://www.snopes.com/2017/08/23/clinton-skin-crawled-trump-hovered-debate-stage/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:35:44 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=101434 Did an ‘Illegal’ Immigrant Brag About Voting Five Times for Hillary Clinton? http://www.snopes.com/immigrant-hillary-illegal-vote/ Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:28:12 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=100289 Was Hillary Clinton Offered a Plea Deal in August 2017? http://www.snopes.com/was-hillary-clinton-offered-a-plea-deal-in-server-investigation-in-august-2017/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:32:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=99934 Clinton Lost, But Republicans Still Want to Investigate Her http://www.snopes.com/2017/07/30/clinton-lost-republicans-still-want-investigate/ Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:48:20 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=98605 Did Hillary Clinton Side With Kremlin on Sanctions Due to a $500,000 Payment to Bill? http://www.snopes.com/hillary-bill-clinton-russia-sanctions-speech/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:51:44 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=97470