donald trump – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:24:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png donald trump – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Is Trump Spending More Taxpayer Dollars on Personal Travel than Obama Did? http://www.snopes.com/obama-trump-travel-costs/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:11:14 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=107021 Hustler Magazine Publisher Offers Up to $10 Million for Dirt on Trump http://www.snopes.com/2017/10/15/hustler-magazine-publisher-offers-10-million-dirt-trump/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:41:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106961 Nevada Gaming Commission Denied Trump a Casino License? http://www.snopes.com/nevada-gaming-denied-trump/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:13:44 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=20039 Did Donald Trump Joke Around, Fail to Salute the Flag During a Military Ceremony? http://www.snopes.com/trump-retreat/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:27:36 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106813 Eminem Unleashes Lyrical Tirade Against Donald Trump in Awards Video http://www.snopes.com/2017/10/11/eminem-trump/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:26:55 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106572 Trump Says US Should Change Tax Law to Punish NFL http://www.snopes.com/2017/10/10/trump-nfl-tax-law-punish/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:37:52 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106427 Did Trump Administration Refuse Puerto Rico’s Request to Allow Food Stamps to be Used for Hot Meals? http://www.snopes.com/puerto-rico-food-stamps/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 16:48:47 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=105966 Senate Intelligence Leaders Pressure Author of ‘Steele Dossier’ to Testify http://www.snopes.com/2017/10/04/senate-intelligence-leaders-steele-dossier-testify/ Thu, 05 Oct 2017 03:53:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=105932 Was Las Vegas Shooter Identified at an Anti-Trump Protest? http://www.snopes.com/las-vegas-shooter-trump-protest/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:29:39 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=105794 Donald Trump Received an Ellis Island Award in 1986? http://www.snopes.com/trump-received-ellis-island-award-in-1986/ Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:22:51 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=49321