divorce – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:31:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png divorce – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Scaramucci Posts Nude Photos of His Wife as Revenge for Divorce? http://www.snopes.com/scaramucci-nude-photos-wife-revenge-divorce/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:15:54 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=98630 Obama Divorce Rumor Confirmed? http://www.snopes.com/obama-divorce-rumors/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 23:42:01 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=80646 ‘Flip or Flop’ Stars Tarek and Christina El Moussa Part Ways? http://www.snopes.com/flip-or-flop-stars-tarek-and-christina-el-moussa-part-ways/ Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:01:03 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=67461 Hillary Clinton Files for Divorce in New York Courts http://www.snopes.com/hillary-clinton-files-for-divorce-in-new-york-courts/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:32:33 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=62997 U.S. ‘Divorce Agreement’ Letter http://www.snopes.com/u-s-divorce-agreement-letter/ Mon, 03 Oct 2016 18:45:44 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=53639 Angelina Jolie Files for Divorce from Brad Pitt http://www.snopes.com/2016/09/20/angelina-jolie-files-for-divorce/ Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:38:33 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=51585 Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert Divorcing http://www.snopes.com/2015/07/20/blake-shelton-miranda-lambert-divorcing/ Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:23:53 +0000 http://m.snopes.com/?p=4442 NEWS:   Country music couple Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert have announced their pending divorce. It’s true. Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert have announced their pending divorce. On 20 July 2015, the country music power couple released a joint statement to that effect: “This is not the future we envisioned. And it is with heavy … Continued