departed.co – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:31:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png departed.co – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Chelsea Clinton Was Arrested for Having Sex With a 13 Year-Old Boy? http://www.snopes.com/chelsea-clinton-arrest-13-year-old/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:24:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=87712 Restaurant Staff Walks Out When Obamas Walk In http://www.snopes.com/restaurant-staff-walks-out-when-obamas-walk-in/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:24:22 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=68483 Clint Eastwood and the Presidential Medal of Freedom http://www.snopes.com/clint-eastwood-and-the-presidential-medal-of-freedom/ Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:15:26 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=65052 Obama Raises the Retirement Age to 73 http://www.snopes.com/obama-retirement-age-73/ Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:10:37 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=51370 106 Dead In California Music Festival Bombing http://www.snopes.com/106-dead-in-california-music-festival-bombing/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:32:37 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=45848 Obama to Remove Statue of Liberty Because It Offends Muslims http://www.snopes.com/obama-to-remove-statue-of-liberty-because-it-offends-muslims/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=39416 Hillary Clinton Hijab Campaign Ad http://www.snopes.com/hillary-clinton-hijab-campaign-ad/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=38715