contaminated food – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:31:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png contaminated food – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Are Evolution Fresh Drinks ‘Poison’? http://www.snopes.com/evolution-fresh-drinks/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 19:34:13 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=76441 Bugs Found in Ferrero Rocher Candy? http://www.snopes.com/claim-bugs-found-in-ferrero-rocher-candy/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 23:51:09 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=72008 Green Bay Packers’ Jared Cook Served Fried Chicken’s Head at Buffalo Wild Wings? http://www.snopes.com/2016/10/08/jared-cook-served-fried-chickens-head/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=54516 Maggots Found in Similac Formula Powder? http://www.snopes.com/maggots-found-in-similac-formula-powder/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=52163 Las Palmas Restaurant Accused of Spitting in Officers’ Drinks http://www.snopes.com/2016/07/18/las-palmas-baton-rouge/ Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:27:34 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=41834 Worms Supposedly Found in Little Debbie Oatmeal Pies http://www.snopes.com/worms-supposedly-found-in-little-debbie-oatmeal-pies/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=37830 Rat Found in Dr Pepper Bottle http://www.snopes.com/rat-found-in-dr-pepper-bottle/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=33743 Maggots in Bertolli Sauce? http://www.snopes.com/maggots-bertolli-sauce/ Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:13:52 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=19003 Pop Rocks + Soda = DEATH http://www.snopes.com/horrors/freakish/poprocks.asp Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24944 Kentucky Fried Rat http://www.snopes.com/horrors/food/friedrat.asp Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24892