clown sightings – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:05:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png clown sightings – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Creepy Clown Arrested After Haunted House Massacre, 18 People Dead? http://www.snopes.com/creepy-clown-haunted-house-massacre/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 01:41:13 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=61089 Clown Purge on Halloween http://www.snopes.com/clown-purge-on-halloween/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 18:27:12 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=55550 Clown Masks Banned in United States, Carries $50,000 Fine http://www.snopes.com/clown-masks-banned/ Fri, 07 Oct 2016 16:43:48 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=54361 Woman Mistaken for Clown Shot and Killed in Walmart Parking Lot http://www.snopes.com/woman-mistaken-for-clown-shot/ Wed, 05 Oct 2016 15:30:04 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=53959 Scary Clowns Kill 23 People in Canada http://www.snopes.com/scary-clowns-kill-23-people-in-canada/ Tue, 04 Oct 2016 17:40:06 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=53782 Man Dressed as Clown Shot; Condition Critical http://www.snopes.com/man-dressed-as-clown-shot/ Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:35:09 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=53748