celebrity deaths – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:26:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png celebrity deaths – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 The Latest: Police: Chris Cornell’s Death a Possible Suicide http://www.snopes.com/2017/05/18/chris-cornell-cause-of-death/ Thu, 18 May 2017 12:16:59 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=90540 Soundgarden Singer Chris Cornell Dies at Age 52 in Detroit http://www.snopes.com/2017/05/18/chris-cornell-dead-52/ Thu, 18 May 2017 11:56:24 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=90534 Cuba Gooding Sr. Found Dead http://www.snopes.com/2017/04/21/cuba-gooding-sr/ Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:36:34 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=87258 Was 2016 the Deadliest Year for Celebrities? http://www.snopes.com/2016/12/28/2016-the-deadliest-year-for-celebrities/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:43:49 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=69770 Actor Alan Thicke Dies at 69 http://www.snopes.com/2016/12/14/actor-alan-thicke-dies-at-69/ Wed, 14 Dec 2016 12:47:28 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=67860 Gordie Howe Dies http://www.snopes.com/2016/06/10/gordie-howe-dies-at-88/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:23:31 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=36545 ‘Everybody Loves Raymond’ Star Doris Roberts Dies at 90 http://www.snopes.com/2016/04/18/everybody-loves-raymond-star-doris-roberts-dies/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:04:10 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=31616 Glenn Frey Dead at 67 http://www.snopes.com/2016/01/18/glenn-frey-dead-67/ Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:55:40 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=16428 Alan Rickman Dies at 69 http://www.snopes.com/2016/01/14/alan-rickman-dies-at-69/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:16:47 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=16128