celebrity death hoax – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:05:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png celebrity death hoax – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Morgan Freeman Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/morgan-freeman-death-hoax/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:27:49 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106420 Linkin Park Singer Chester Bennington Dead http://www.snopes.com/2017/07/20/linkin-park-chester-bennington-suicide/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:29:27 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=97791 Andrew Lincoln Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/andrew-lincoln-death-hoax/ Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:48:39 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=79321 Was Scott Baio Killed in a Small Plane Crash? http://www.snopes.com/scott-baio-plane-crash/ Mon, 29 May 2017 22:24:04 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=92239 Clint Eastwood Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/clint-eastwood-death-hoax/ Mon, 15 May 2017 14:25:49 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=89906 Ted Nugent Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/ted-nugent-death-hoax/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 00:07:43 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=88239 Eddie Murphy Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/eddie-murphy-death-hoax/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:15:06 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=87507 Rowan Atkinson Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/rowan-atkinson-death-hoax/ Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:12:45 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=41297 William H. Macy Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/william-h-macy-death-hoax/ Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:00:33 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=81996 Adam Sandler Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/adam-sandler-death-hoax-2/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:35:31 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=72337