boycott – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:14:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png boycott – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Are ‘Liberals’ Getting Offended over Hobby Lobby’s Cotton Decor? http://www.snopes.com/hobby-lobby-cotton/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:39:51 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=104364 CEO of Camping World Tells Trump Supporters Not to Shop at His Stores? http://www.snopes.com/camping-world-ceo-trump/ Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:14:53 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=101453 Did Target’s Stock ‘Crash’ Due to Their Transgender Bathroom Policy? http://www.snopes.com/targets-stock-transgender-bathroom-policy/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 01:10:47 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=80362 Celebrity Cruise Lines Attacks Trump and His Supporters in New Ad? http://www.snopes.com/celebrity-cruise-lines-attacks-trump-and-his-supporters-in-new-ad/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 01:18:30 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=64338 Samsung’s Dog-Skinning Machine http://www.snopes.com/samsung-dog-skinning-machine/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=43077 Pandora Endorses Black Lives Matter? http://www.snopes.com/pandora-black-lives-matter-protest/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=40671 Trump Supporter Claims Outback Steakhouse Refused to Serve Him http://www.snopes.com/2016/05/20/trump-supporter-claims-outback-steakhouse-refused-to-serve-him/ Fri, 20 May 2016 21:16:41 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=34549 Target Stock Plummets After One Million People Boycott Stores? http://www.snopes.com/target-stock-boycott/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=33017 Donald Trump iPhone Boycott Tweet Controversy http://www.snopes.com/donald-trump-iphone-tweet/ Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=19535