anti-semitism – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:24:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png anti-semitism – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Does Hobby Lobby Refuse to Sell Jewish Holiday Items? http://www.snopes.com/hobby-lobby-refuse-sell-jewish-holiday-items/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 02:15:42 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106391 New York City Businesses Targeted With Homophobic and Racist Fliers http://www.snopes.com/2017/10/07/new-york-city-swastikas-fliers/ Sun, 08 Oct 2017 01:12:27 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106128 Daily Caller Posts Video of Jewish Journalist Saying ‘Chutzpah’ While Hava Nagila Plays http://www.snopes.com/2017/09/28/video-journalist-chutzpah-hava-nagila/ Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:44:10 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=105393 Did a Hotel Owner in Switzerland Ask Jewish Guests to Shower Before Using the Pool? http://www.snopes.com/switzerland-hotel-jewish-guests/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:00:59 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=100510 Holocaust Memorial Vandalized for Second Time This Summer http://www.snopes.com/2017/08/15/holocaust-memorial-vandalized-second-time-summer/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:55:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=100473 How Holocaust Denial Works http://www.snopes.com/2017/04/17/how-holocaust-denial-works/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:30:25 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=85993 New Wave of Bomb Threats Evacuates Jewish Centers in Twelve States http://www.snopes.com/2017/02/27/jewish-centers-evacuated-bomb-threats/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:04:59 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=79885 Anti-Defamation League Headquarters Receives Bomb Threat http://www.snopes.com/2017/02/22/adl-headquarters-bomb-threat/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:05:58 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=79241 White Supremacist Web Site Calls for Online Attacks Against Jews in Whitefish, Montana http://www.snopes.com/daily-stormer-whitefish-montana/ Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:15:12 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=68496