andy borowitz – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:24:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png andy borowitz – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Did Betsy DeVos Say ’40 Percent’ Means ‘More Than Half’? http://www.snopes.com/devos-40-percent-more-than-half/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:17:31 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=77747 Chris Christie Arrested for Keying Trump’s Limo http://www.snopes.com/chris-christie-arrested-for-keying-trumps-limo/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 18:39:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=66304 Trump Picks El Chapo to Run DEA http://www.snopes.com/trump-picks-el-chapo-to-run-dea/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:15:42 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=65450 Obama Signs Executive Order Requiring Loser of Presidential Election to Leave Country http://www.snopes.com/obama-signs-eo-loser-leaves-us/ Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:13:13 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=56399 Putin Cancels Campaign Event with Trump http://www.snopes.com/putin-cancels-campaign-event-with-trump/ Tue, 11 Oct 2016 16:48:55 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=54922 Trump Threatens to Skip Remaining Debates If Hillary Is There http://www.snopes.com/trump-threatens-to-skip-debates/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 01:06:37 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=52835 G20 Ends Abruptly as Obama Calls Putin a Jackass http://www.snopes.com/obama-calls-putin-a-jackass/ Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:01:11 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=49805 Trump Blasts Media for Reporting Things He Says http://www.snopes.com/trump-blasts-media-for-reporting-things-he-says/ Thu, 11 Aug 2016 21:07:18 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=45764 Furious Christie Refuses to Pick up Trump’s Dry Cleaning http://www.snopes.com/furious-christie-refuses-to-pick-up-trumps-dry-cleaning/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:40:52 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=41365