Alex Jones – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:34:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png Alex Jones – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Conspiracy Theories Spring Up, Spread in the Wake of Las Vegas Mass Shooting http://www.snopes.com/2017/10/12/conspiracy-theories-las-vegas-mass-shooting/ Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:28:15 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106306 Is ‘Antifa’ Planning a Civil War? http://www.snopes.com/is-antifa-planning-a-civil-war/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:20:45 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106453 Alt-Right Turns Against ‘Unite the Right’ Organizer Jason Kessler, Labels Him ‘Soros/Deep State Plant’ http://www.snopes.com/2017/08/17/jason-kessler-soros-deep-state-plant/ Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:02:20 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=100729 Is the Accused Charlottesville Killer an ‘Anti-Trump Leftist’ Supported by Clinton, Soros? http://www.snopes.com/charlottesville-killer-radical-leftist/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:05:52 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=100395 Kelly Presses ‘Infowars’ Host Jones on Sandy Hook Denial http://www.snopes.com/2017/06/19/kelly-presses-infowars-host-jones-sandy-hook-denial/ Mon, 19 Jun 2017 07:57:47 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=94863 Alex Jones’ Attorney Calls Him ‘Performance Artist’ in Child Custody Case http://www.snopes.com/2017/04/17/alex-jones-performance-artist/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:43:33 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=86603