Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:16:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Did Brad Pitt Say That ‘Elite Hollywood Pedophiles Control America’? http://www.snopes.com/brad-pitt-elite-hollywood/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:29:10 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95746 Do Women Retain DNA From Every Man They Have Ever Slept With? http://www.snopes.com/women-retain-dna/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:37:25 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95729 Is Netflix Rebooting the ‘Addams Family?’ Series? http://www.snopes.com/netflix-addams-family/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:55:19 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95701 Casey Anthony Found Dead at Age 29? http://www.snopes.com/casey-anthony-dead/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:30:10 +0000 http://m.snopes.com/?page_id=8255 Saltwater Crocodile Captured in Long Island Sound Near Bridgeport? http://www.snopes.com/saltwater-crocodile-captured-in-long-island-sound-near-bridgeport/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:41:38 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95675 Bernie and Jane Sanders Hire Top Attorneys in FBI Fraud Investigation, Reports Say http://www.snopes.com/2017/06/26/sanders-attorneys-fbi-investigation/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:03:51 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95620 Did Police Find a Baby Alive, 12 Days After a London Tower Block Fire? http://www.snopes.com/baby-found-grenfell-tower/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:34:22 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95658 Johnny Depp to Be Charged and Held Under the Patriot Act? http://www.snopes.com/johnny-depp-charged-patriot-act/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 18:04:37 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95638 Radiohead Fans Left Red-Faced After Applauding Tuning Session? http://www.snopes.com/radiohead-fans-left-red-faced-after-applauding-tuning-session/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:16:44 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95631 High Court Reinstates Trump Travel ban, Will Hear Arguments http://www.snopes.com/2017/06/26/supreme-court-reinstates-trump-travel-ban/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:42:26 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=95630