Risqué Business – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:11:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png Risqué Business – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Mickey Mantle’s Outstanding Event http://www.snopes.com/risque/celebrities/mantle.asp Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:39:30 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=29828 The Origin of Graham Crackers http://www.snopes.com/food/origins/grahamcrackers.asp Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:40:22 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24417 Parents’ Nightmare http://www.snopes.com/photos/risque/parents.asp Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:57:30 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=27821 Richard Gere and the Gerbil http://www.snopes.com/risque/homosexuality/gerbil.asp Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:40:16 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=29834 Romantic Encounter with Necrophiliac/Cannibal http://www.snopes.com/risque/juvenile/corpse.asp Tue, 07 Feb 2017 20:01:24 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=29843 Vodka Tampons http://www.snopes.com/risque/kinky/vodka.asp Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=29855 How 10cc Got Their Name http://www.snopes.com/music/artists/10cc.asp Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=26996 Will Jesus Be Portrayed as Homosexual in an Upcoming Film? http://www.snopes.com/politics/religion/gayjesus.asp Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:33:28 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=28997 Man Dies During Sex While Attached to Prostitute? http://www.snopes.com/man-dies-while-attached/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 06:46:13 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=17933 Luck Be in the Air Tonight http://www.snopes.com/photos/risque/wheeloffortune.asp Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:05:16 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=27834