Inboxer Rebellion – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:24:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png Inboxer Rebellion – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Prayer Request for 30 SEALs Killed in Afghanistan http://www.snopes.com/prayer-request-seals-helicopter/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:16:20 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=104794 ‘Free Disney Theme Park Tickets’ Scam http://www.snopes.com/inboxer/nothing/disneyland.asp Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:36:52 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=25644 ‘Boy Shot by Stepfather’ Appeal http://www.snopes.com/inboxer/medical/shotkid.asp Mon, 21 Aug 2017 23:52:02 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=25538 Were New York Police Denied Service at a Brooklyn Donut Shop? http://www.snopes.com/nypd-denied-service-at-a-brooklyn-dunkin-donuts/ Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:03:58 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=99698 Li Ching-Yuen: 256-Year-Old Man? http://www.snopes.com/inboxer/trivia/ching-yuen.asp Sat, 29 Jul 2017 05:15:58 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=25910 ‘Popcorn Carnival’ WhatsApp Hoax http://www.snopes.com/popcorn-carnival/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:49:12 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=98392 Do Detergent Pods Clog Drains? http://www.snopes.com/detergent-pods-warning/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:33:32 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=97452 Airline Ticket Giveaway Scam http://www.snopes.com/airline-ticket-giveaway-scam/ Sun, 09 Jul 2017 17:19:21 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=18083 Chumlee Death Hoax http://www.snopes.com/inboxer/hoaxes/chumlee.asp Tue, 04 Jul 2017 22:29:20 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=25366 Fake Amber Alert: Plate 72B 381 http://www.snopes.com/inboxer/missing/faketext.asp Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:58:04 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=25562