Food – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com The definitive fact-checking site and reference source for urban legends, folklore, myths, rumors, and misinformation. Mon, 16 Oct 2017 01:54:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://www.snopes.com/app/uploads/2017/02/cropped-snopes-drop-light-only-yellow-32x32.png Food – Snopes.com http://www.snopes.com 32 32 Energy Drink Results in Hole in Expectant Father’s Skull? http://www.snopes.com/energy-drink-results-in-hole-in-expectant-fathers-skull/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:32:40 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=106824 Is Dunkin’ Donuts Offering Free Coffee for Teachers Every Monday in September? http://www.snopes.com/is-dunkin-donuts-free-coffee-teachers/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:58:14 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=101700 Pepsi/Frooti Contaminated with HIV? http://www.snopes.com/food/tainted/pepsihiv.asp Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:34:14 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24457 Can Drinking Cocktails From a Copper Mug Cause Poisoning? http://www.snopes.com/moscow-mule-copper-poisoning/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:37:10 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=99801 FBI Warning to ‘All Americans’ About Poisoned Produce http://www.snopes.com/fbi-warning-to-all-americans-about-poisoned-produce/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 22:41:30 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=41921 The Origin of Graham Crackers http://www.snopes.com/food/origins/grahamcrackers.asp Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:40:22 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24417 Butter vs. Margarine http://www.snopes.com/food/warnings/butter.asp Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:46:12 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24472 Did Aunt Jemima Recall Frozen Pancake Products Over Listeria Concerns? http://www.snopes.com/aunt-jemima-pancakes-recall/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:27:57 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=96004 Did Frito-Lay Issue a Product Recall Due to Salmonella Fears? http://www.snopes.com/frito-lay-potato-chips-recall-salmonella/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 19:16:01 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/?p=94126 ‘Paint Thinner’ Trisodium Phosphate Found in Cereals? http://www.snopes.com/food/ingredient/tsp.asp Tue, 23 May 2017 02:34:22 +0000 http://www.snopes.com/wordpress/?p=24407